Libby Kinmonth Chairman chairman@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Chrissie Colbeck Hon Secretary secretary@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
John Hodgson Hon Treasurer treasurer@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Clive Wilson Neighbourhood Plan clive@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Georgie Lebus Planning Applications planning@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Kathleen Hall Newsletter Editor via veronicamscott@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk

Street Representatives: 

Rosemary Bauccio St Anns Road

St Anns Villas

rosemarymconway@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Keith Hunter Queensdale Road

Queensdale Place

Queensdale Walk

keith@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Anthony Perry Portland Road ajvmperry@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Veronica Scott Addison Avenue veronicamscott@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Robin Price
Princedale Road

Pottery Lane

secretary@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Gregg Sando Norland Square

Norland Place

gssando@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Catherine Wilson St James’s Garden

Darnley Terrace

Penzance Place

Penzance Street

catherine@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Fiona Logan Royal Crescent fiona@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Catriona Lloyd Royal Crescent Mews catriona@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk
Kathleen Hall Taverners Close

Outside Norland

via veronicamscott@norlandconservationsociety.co.uk