The Committee would very much like to thank our Benefactors – past, present and future.

In particular:

Mr Ian and Mrs Meriel Tegner

Mr and Mrs M Nelson

Mr T & Mrs E Daniel

Mr and Mrs R Murray

Mr & Mrs M Nicholls

Mr & Mrs P Hobbs Rice

Mr R Price

Mrs R Baker and Ms M Rhodes

Mr and Mrs J Heywood

Mr and Mrs J Hogarth

Maria Roling and Lorraine Mohammed

Recruiting New Members at the Jubilee Party